Tags

Friday, November 30: Here are Cee’s Life Questions for this week:http://ceeslifephotographyblog.files.wordpress.com/2011/12/share-your-world2.jpeg?w=201&h=153&h=153

What feeds your enthusiasm for life? 

Travel & adventure.  Photography.  Writing my blog.  Laughter.  As Freya Stark, my heroine, says: “To awaken quite alone in a strange town is one of the pleasantest sensations in the world.” 🙂

If someone made a movie of your life would it be a drama, a comedy, a romantic-comedy, action film, or science fiction?

I would like it to be a romantic comedy, but since I don’t have any romance in my life now, I guess it would just be a comedy.  I love laughing and my favorite types of movies are romantic comedies.  My life does seem to be a comedy of errors.

If you were to perform in the circus, what would you do?

I think I would be the two-headed lady in the freak show. 🙂

You are given $500 and the chance to exchange it for one of two envelopes. One envelope contains $5,000 and one contains $50. Do you make the trade? Why or why not?

I would definitely make the trade.  It wouldn’t kill me to lose the $500, nor can I do very much with $500, so I would take the gamble that I’d get the $5,000.  That would mean a great trip somewhere in the world.  That’s what I live for.

