some of the things that make me happy!

greek wanderings

Friday, October 5:   Today’s WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge is Happy.   There are so many things which could make you happy, so why not group them together to multiply the happiness?

Share (many) pictures in a gallery which mean HAPPY to you!

Here are some of the many things that make me happy: Sarah, Alex, Adam (my 3 children) & Mike; my Border Collie Bailey; my dear friend Jayne; whitewashed buildings with blue domes, green umbrellas, & traditional boats in Santorini; hot air balloons in Cappadocia, Turkey; lanterns at a lantern festival in Seoul, South Korea; a junk on Halong Bay in Vietnam; red wine, Greek cabbage rolls, Greek eggplant rolls, and Vietnamese sea bass; Greek sandals and sundresses in Santorini; row houses in Richmond’s Fan District, and Greek music in an Athens taverna.

Click on any of the images to get a full-sized slideshow.

 

View original post

