Tags

Sunday, July 22: Here are Cee’s Life Questions for this week:

What type of pets do you have or want?

I don’t have any pets in Oman and, because I am on the go so much, I prefer to keep it that way.  However, in the USA, our family has a Border Collie named Bailey.  If I ever have any pet, a dog would be my pet of choice.

Bailey with all HIS pets

Would you rather take pictures or be in pictures?

I’d rather take pictures.  I used to like being in pictures, but only when it was from a good angle and I didn’t look fat!!

What household chore do you absolutely hate doing?

I hate any household chore that involves water.  Cleaning bathrooms, the kitchen, the refrigerator, mopping floors, for example.  I don’t mind vacuuming, dusting or organizing.

What’s your least favorite mode of transportation?

As everyone knows, I LOVE to travel, and there aren’t many forms of transportation I don’t like!! I’ve traveled in planes, trains, automobiles, dhows, inflatable & regular canoes, motorboats and sailboats, as well as auto-rickshaws, tuk-tuks, horse-drawn carriages and bicycle rickshaws, on donkeys, horses, and camels.  I guess the two modes of transport I like least are riding in the back of a pickup truck or taking trains in India.

on the train from Jaisalmer to Jodhpur… one of my least favorite modes of transportation….

