Tags

Sunday, June 17: Here are Cee’s Life Questions for this week (Click on the emblem to play along):

Apple juice, orange juice or prune juice?

Since my choices are limited here, I’ll say orange juice.  But only if it’s watered down with some soda water!! My true favorite isn’t listed here: mango juice!

What is your favorite animal?

I love horses.  Especially sleek black thoroughbreds. I love to ride them, even though I’m not an experienced rider, and I love how beautiful they are.  When I was a kid, I relentlessly begged my parents for a horse, but they never gave in.  Someday, I would love to learn to really ride and jump and have horses of my own.

What are two things in nature do you find most beautiful?

Waterfalls and unusual rock formations, especially with castles or monasteries built on top of them, or cave churches or subterranean cities dug out of them.

Cappadocia, Turkey: one of my favorite kinds of natural landscapes

Are you awake before dawn?  Or are you awake before noon?

I’m almost always awake before dawn.  Usually around the time shown on this clock!

