Tags

Wednesday, March 28: The song title challenge by Rois this week is “Just the Two of Us” by Will Smith. 

Just the two of us, we can make it if we try
Just the two of us
Just the two of us, building castles in the sky
Just the two of us, you and I

I’ve featured my sons on my blog many times, especially since they came to Oman to visit in January.  But I haven’t featured my daughter, Sarah, who lives in Richmond, Virginia.  She’s got her own blog: Let me bite that.  Sadly, she hasn’t added anything new to it in over a year, but I hope she does soon!  It’s so nice now that she’s grown up; we can share fun times together… 🙂

Me with Sarah in Richmond, Virginia ~ February 2009

Me with Sarah in Richmond, Virginia ~ February 2009

Sarah with me at Christmas a couple of years ago

Sarah with me at Christmas a couple of years ago

Sarah in maybe 1989??

Sarah in maybe 1989??

I love my little red-headed sweetheart. 🙂

